Menu
Home Page

School Dates

Below are the term dates for Solihull Schools.  Please note Mill Lodge teacher training days.

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term starts Monday 3rd September – Friday 26th October

Half term 29th October – 2nd November (5 days)

Term starts Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December

Christmas Holiday Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Term starts Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

Half term 18th February – 22nd February (5 days)

Term starts Monday 25th February - Friday 12th April

Spring Holiday Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Term starts Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May

Half term 27th May – 31st May (5 days)

Term starts Monday 3rd June - Monday 22nd July

 

May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

 

INSET DAYS 2018 - 2019

In addition the school will be closed for in-service training on:

           Monday 3rd September 2018

           Tuesday 4th September 2018

           Friday 26th October 2018

           Thursday 2nd May 2019

           Monday 22nd July 2019

 

 

Top