School Logo

Mill Lodge Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search


Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Headteacher:                                        Mrs J Cooling

Deputy Headteacher:                          Miss K Pope

Inclusion/SENCO:                                 Miss E Ryan        

Finance Manager:                                Mrs J Price

Office Manager:                                   Mrs H Smith

Administration staff:                           Mrs C Moreau-Smith

Site Manager:                                       Mr M Locke


Pastoral Support:                                 Miss Annette Jones


PPA Cover:                                             Mrs V Woodman


Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) - Mrs J Lockley (EYFS lead)


       FS Teachers-   Mrs J Lockley, Mrs A Chappell, Mrs A Moore

       Teachings Assistants- Mrs Y Manning, Miss N Lewis,



Mrs E Rodas-Cross

Miss K Pope

Miss E Ryan

Miss R Oakley

Mr R Jervis

Miss H Volz

Miss A Duffield


Teaching Assistants- 

Mrs D Charles

Mrs D Bunce-Burke

Miss J Davenport

Mrs S Downs

Mrs D Millbanks


Individual pupil support staff:

Mrs A Hall

Mrs J Maxwell

Mr P McDonald

Mrs R Mistry

Mrs E Trilloe

Miss S Wall


Mealtime supervisor assistants

Mrs L Cannon (lead)

Mrs J Ballinger, Miss K Benjamin, Miss K Ford, Miss J McDonnell, Mrs R Mistry, Ms M Tancred  


Kitchen Staff:

Mrs S Simons